Staff Directory

Use the section above to filter staff members by name or unit.

Administration

Demir, Kristin
Associate Vice President and Chief Procurement Officer
(517) 355-1700
kdemir@msu.edu
Anthony, Lucas
Supply Chain Analytics Supervisor
(517) 884-6188
antho145@msu.edu
Ash, Camille
Finance Supervisor
(517) 884-6227
cash1@msu.edu
Baer, Kristen
Assistant Director of Administration
(517) 884-6190
kbaer@msu.edu
Gallagher, Jim
General Counsel
(517) 884-6159
gallagh3@msu.edu
Khan, Emily
UPL Communications Supervisor
(517) 884-6142
kenne369@msu.edu
Livingston, Erin
Unit Human Resources Supervisor
(517) 884-6192
eliving@msu.edu
O'Brien, Ben
System Governance and Administration Manager
(517) 884-6152
obrienb8@msu.edu
Bensinger, Erin
Digital Content Specialist
(517) 884-6174
bensin20@msu.edu
Bishop, Kevin
Workstation Management Analyst
(517) 355-1700
bisho160@msu.edu
Bloye, Riley
Unit Human Resources Office Assistant
(517) 884-6197
bloyeril@msu.edu
Bray, Al
Information Technologist
(517) 884-6149
bray@msu.edu
Dansby, Gage
UX Content Specialist
(517) 884-6169
dansbyga@msu.edu
Ezzo, Mike
Contract Specialist
(517) 432-7315
ezzomich@msu.edu
Harding, Mike
Merchandising and Marketing Specialist
(517) 884-6198
hardingm@msu.edu
Lewis, Keven
Finance Analyst
(517) 884-6154
lewiskev@msu.edu
Mathews, Cherie
Supply Chain Analyst
(517) 884-6242
mathe109@msu.edu
Moening, Becky
Accountant
(517) 884-6224
moening5@msu.edu
Parker, Andrea
Finance Clerk
(517) 884-6219
parker97@msu.edu
Richard, Andrea
UPL Communications Assistant
(517) 884-6164
rich1380@msu.edu
Strahl, Michelle
UPL Customer Service Assistant
(517) 355-1700
strahlmi@msu.edu
Thogaru, Sathvik
Supply Chain Analyst
(517) 355-1700
thogarus@msu.edu
Tithof, Adam
Supply Chain Analyst
(517) 884-6148
tithofad@msu.edu

Procurement and Payment Systems

Faal, Jainaba
Interim Executive Director of Procurement and Payment Systems
(517) 884-6173
faaljain@msu.edu
Phillips, Melinda
Interim Supervisor of Procurement and Payment Systems
(517) 884-6168
phillipm@msu.edu
Young, Lori
Payment Systems Supervisor
(517) 884-6226
younglo@msu.edu
Uebel, Matthew
IT Procurement Supervisor
(517) 884-6200
uebelmat@msu.edu
Yalçındağ, Hatice
Interim Team Lead, Core Procurement
(517) 884-6157
yalcinda@msu.edu
Armstrong, Becky
Accounts Payable Auditor
(517) 884-6231
armst428@msu.edu
Bellmore, Renita
Core/FlexForce Expediter
(517) 884-6165
bellmor8@msu.edu
Capanema, Amanda
Core/FlexForce Buyer
(517) 355-0357
amanda.capanema@affiliate.msu.edu
Costello, Autumn
Procurement Assistant
(517) 353-6404
coste182@msu.edu
Dion, Chuck
IPF Buyer
(517) 884-6170
dionchar@msu.edu
Druelle, Lara
Technical/Scientific Buyer
(517) 884-6141
punglara@msu.edu
Duckworth, Keith
IT Buyer
(517) 884-6162
duckwo26@msu.edu
Gilbert, Jennifer
Specialty Buyer
(517) 884-6161
schwabje@msu.edu
Griffin, Danielle
Accounts Payable/PCard Clerk
(517) 884-6228
griff211@msu.edu
Harden, Anika
IT Expediter
(517) 355-0357
hardena3@msu.edu
Hasen, Ann
Accounts Payable Auditor
(517) 884-6229
hasenann@msu.edu
Hewitt, Bradley
Athletics Buyer
(517) 884-6171
hewittb3@msu.edu
Lara, Eevon
PCard Analyst
(517) 884-6163
laraeevo@msu.edu
Maas, Rachel
IT Buyer
(517) 355-0357
rmaas@msu.edu
McCormick, Cindy
Core/FlexForce Expediter
(517) 884-6156
reedci@msu.edu
O'Brien, Denise
PCard Analyst
(517) 884-6158
obriend@msu.edu
Reynaga, Hortencia
Accounts Payable Auditor
(517) 884-6191
reynagad@msu.edu
Reynolds, Janet
Specialty Expediter
(517) 884-6144
reynol12@msu.edu
Szpont, Brian
Specialty Buyer
(517) 884-6187
szpontbr@msu.edu
Wallace, Jan
IT Expediter
(517) 884-6172
wallac12@msu.edu
Yelseli, Çiğdem
Core/FlexForce Senior Purchasing Agent
(517) 884-6147
yelselic@msu.edu

Supply Chain Fulfillment

Croze, Lynn
Executive Director of Supply Chain Fulfillment
(517) 884-8951
lcroze@msu.edu
Foster, Anna
Inventory Services Manager
(517) 884-6182
foster86@msu.edu
Weeden, Sara
Supply Chain Fulfillment Operations Coordinator
(517) 884-6193
brooks70@msu.edu
Fennell, Susan
Logistics Supervisor
(517) 884-6202
fennell@msu.edu
Javadi, Masoud
Warehouse Services Supervisor
(517) 884-6185
javadima@msu.edu
Pulido, Vicki
Mail Services Supervisor
(517) 884-6220
pulido@msu.edu
Baker, Gene
FlexForce Material Handler
(517) 355-1700
bakerha@msu.edu
Bauer, Susan
Capital Asset Management Office Assistant
(517) 884-6176
bauersu1@msu.edu
Berkshire, Ethan
Capital Asset Management Assistant
(517) 353-6402
berkshi2@msu.edu
Bowden, Dalon
Warehouse Services Worker
(517) 884-6240
bowdend@msu.edu
Brown, David
Warehouse Services Worker
(517) 884-6240
brow1122@msu.edu
Crosslan, Dan
Commodity Coordinator
(517) 884-6208
crossla2@msu.edu
Ellis, Jeff
Logistics Worker
(517) 355-1700
ellisje5@msu.edu
Fordham, Chris
Logistics Worker
(517) 355-1700
fordham5@msu.edu
Gagnier, Jack
Mail Services Office Assistant
(517) 884-6223
gagnierj@msu.edu
Georgi, Andy
UPL Worker
(517) 355-1700
georgi12@msu.edu
Grice, Bill
Warehouse Services Operations Coordinator
(517) 884-6218
gricew@msu.edu
Hadley, Matthew
Warehouse Services Worker
(517) 884-6240
hadleyma@msu.edu
Johnson, Brianna
Warehouse Services Clerical Aide
(517) 884-6194
john8471@msu.edu
Kelly, Shane
Logistics Worker
(517) 355-1700
kellysh9@msu.edu
Lomax, Corey
Materials Traffic Controller
(517) 355-1700
lomaxcor@msu.edu
Nemer, Derek
Logistics Worker
(517) 355-1700
nemerder@msu.edu
Pierce, Jeff
Warehouse Services Worker
(517) 884-6240
pierc105@msu.edu
Psujek, Jeff
Logistics Worker
(517) 355-1700
psujekje@msu.edu
Rendon, Amy
FlexForce Material Handler
(517) 884-6240
hubbar46@msu.edu
Rogensues, Greg
Warehouse Services Aide
(517) 884-6240
rogensu4@msu.edu
Schmitt, Bryant
Commodity Coordinator
(517) 884-6206
schmi473@msu.edu
Seager, Harold
Material Handler
(517) 884-6082
seager@msu.edu
Shroads, Yancy
Commodity Coordinator
(517) 884-6225
shroadsy@msu.edu
Simpson, Stephen
FlexForce Material Handler
(517) 884-6240
simps256@msu.edu
Smith, Debbie
Capital Asset Management Team Lead
(517) 884-6195
smit1260@msu.edu
Vanderveen, Sam
Logistics Worker
(517) 355-1700
vande382@msu.edu
Wagner, Kurt
UPL Worker
(517) 884-6240
wagnerk@msu.edu
Wallin, Aaron
Logistics Worker
(517) 355-1700
wallinaa@msu.edu
Yager, Mark
Mail Processor
(517) 884-6222
yagerm@msu.edu